Skip to content ↓
Wisbech St. Mary

Wisbech St. Mary

Church of England Academy
Diocese of Ely Multi-Academy Trust

Term Dates

School term dates for 2018/2019 are as follows:

2018
Teacher Training Day Tuesday 4th September
Teacher Training Day Wednesday 5th September
Autumn Term opens Thursday 6th September
Half Term Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October
Autumn Term Closes Wednesday 19th December
  2019
Teacher Training Day Thursday 3rd  & 4th January
Spring Term opens Monday 7th January
Half Term Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
Spring Term closes Friday 5th April

Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 23rd April

Summer Term opens  Wednesday 24th April
May Day (school closed) Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Summer Term closes Wednesday 24th July

2019 KS2 SATs Dates

Date

Test

Monday, 13th May 

Spelling, Punctuation & Grammar- Paper 1 

Spelling, Punctuation & Grammar- Paper 2

Tuesday, 14th May

English: Reading

Wednesday 15th May

Maths Paper 1 (Arithmetic) 

Maths Paper 2 (Reasoning)

Thursday, 16th May

Maths Paper 3 (Reasoning)