Skip to content ↓
Wisbech St. Mary

Wisbech St. Mary

Church of England Academy
Diocese of Ely Multi-Academy Trust

Term Dates

School term dates for 2017/2018 are as follows:

2017
Teacher Training Day Monday 4th September
Teacher Training Day Tuesday 5th September
Autumn Term opens Wednesday 6th September
Half Term Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
Autumn Term Closes Tuesday 19th December
  2018
Teacher Training Day Wednesday 3rd January
Spring Term opens Thursday 4th January
Half Term Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
Spring Term closes Thursday 29th March
Teacher Training Day Monday 16th April
May Day (School Closed) Monday 7th May
Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Teacher Training Day Monday 4th June
Summer Term closes Tuesday 24th July

SAT's will take place on Monday 14th May to Thursday 17th May 2018

School term dates for 2018/2019 are as follows:

2018
Teacher Training Day Tuesday 4th September
Teacher Training Day Wednesday 5th September
Autumn Term opens Thursday 6th September
Half Term Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October
Autumn Term Closes Wednesday 19th December
  2019
Teacher Training Day Thursday 3rd  & 4th January
Spring Term opens Monday 7th January
Half Term Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
Spring Term closes Friday 5th April
Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 23rd April

Summer Term opens  Wednesday 24th April
May Day (school closed) Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Summer Term closes Wednesday 24th July